what happens if you kill the merchant in resident evil 4

what happens if you kill the merchant in resident evil 4

Britepool | resident evil 4

what happens if you kill the merchant in resident evil 4

if the gamer kills the merchant in Resident Evil 4, they will certainly not have the ability to purchase or market anymore products for the remainder of the video game. Furthermore, killing the merchant will certainly cause a cutscene where the player character, Leon, shares remorse for eliminating a possibly beneficial ally. As a result, it is usually not advised to eliminate the seller, as it can make the game a lot more challenging without offering any kind of considerable advantages.

Also read : resident evil 4 remake how many chapters

The Merchant in Resident Evil 4

In Resident Evil 4, players can communicate with a vendor that markets tools and also upgrades throughout the video game. Killing the merchant in the game will prevent gamers from being able to access his shop and also purchase items. Nevertheless, it is not needed to kill the seller in the video game, as well as players can pick to connect with him in harmony throughout the video game.

You can read more about mechant from here

We also recommend: Resident Evil 4 Remake Collector’s Edition


Citizen Evil 4 Remake is a prominent video game that several people are expecting playing. In this short article, we’ll speak about the game’s phases and also what you can get out of the game.

What to Expect from Resident Evil 4 Remake

Citizen Evil 4 Remake is a third-person shooter game that complies with the same tale as the initial video game. The video game’s plot focuses on the primary personality, Leon Kennedy, as he browses with various areas and also fights against infected citizens. The phases in the remake are much longer and much more detailed than the original video game, offering gamers an extra immersive experience. The remake also includes improved graphics and also new gameplay mechanics, making it a must-play for fans of the collection.

The Chapters List

Resident Evil 4 Remake has 16 chapters. Here are the names of each chapter:

  • Mission Underway
  • Gift in the Blood
  • Infested Inside
  • The First Daughter
  • Glimmer of Hope
  • Farewell, Village of Terror
  • Shadows Within
  • Reunited
  • Dire Situation
  • The Depths of Hell
  • Adios, Caballero
  • Overthrowing the Castle
  • Another Rescue
  • Letting Go of the Past
  • I’ll Do My Job
  • Darkest Before Dawn


Citizen Evil 4 Remake is a very prepared for video game that adheres to the exact same tale as the initial game. The video game features 16 phases that are longer and a lot more comprehensive than the original game, supplying players with a more immersive experience. While killing the seller in the video game is not advised, players can connect with him throughout the video game to buy tools and also upgrades.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button